PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI

租赁条款和条件

大体情况

  • 您所在国家/地区(居住地)的有效驾驶执照是强制性的,您还必须根据印尼法律法规提供国际驾照。您的许可证和护照复印件将通过我们的租赁软件系统保存在记录中。
  • 公厕Mute Urban Transportasi T / A MUTE Garage Bali接受所有主要信用卡,如万事达卡,维萨卡,用于支付我们网站或商店的付款方式。
  • MUTE Garage Bali酒店要求客人在预订时支付100%的租金。这笔款项必须在提货/抵达日期前全额支付。
  • 您在租赁协议页面上的签名将构成MUTE Garage Bali对您的帐户和您的特定发卡机构的最终总费用的借记。
  • 从MUTE Garage Bali租用自行车或摩托车的最低年龄必须介于18至70岁之间。
  • MUTE Garage Bali的价格在我们的网站上列出,但如有变更,恕不另行通知。一旦通过我们的网站进行预订,这些费用将是最终的。
  • MUTE的所有租金均按照我们网站预订软件中列出的24小时时钟计算。具体时间可以选择接送和/或送货到您的住宿。
  • 租赁付款是不可退款的,但如果取消,您的预订可用于约定的替代日期或转让给他人,如果订购的特定型号可用。
  • 自行车/踏板车必须在您在预订协议中指定的指定时间范围内退回,这是租赁协议的条件。任何延迟退货都可能导致额外的招聘成本。如果需要更改此特定时间,请立即与我们联系。如果您想延长租期,请在知悉后通过简单的电话或电子邮件通知我们。只有特定型号可用时,才能延长租期。
  • 摩托车盗窃可能发生在巴厘岛,以减轻任何保险违规行为所有自行车必须在不使用时锁定。为此,所有摩托车都配有额外的转向锁。我们的工作人员会在招聘前为您提供完整的摩托车定位。
  • 租用者只负责将自行车/踏板车停放在指定的自行车区域,或者由停车人员指示。
  • 偶尔由于不可预见的情况,可能无法选择自行车/踏板车型号。在这种情况下,请直接与我们联系,我们可能会为您提供类似的型号。
  • 燃油成本是客户的责任。所有自行车/踏板车在交付时都配有满罐燃料,应该装满一整箱燃料。您必须在我们所有的自行车上使用Pertamax燃料,所有印度尼西亚加油站都装有Pertamax燃料(蓝色)。它显示在燃油盖的顶部,便于参考。如果返回时油箱未满,MUTE Garage Bali有权向您的信用卡收取5.00美元的费用,以便我们的工作人员前往并重新填充自行车/踏板车。
  • 如果您遇到平坦或刺破的轮胎,您可以在任何授权的制造商经销商处更换或修理。一般维修并不昂贵,但如果发生这种情况,您必须立即通知我们。如果您使用本田24/7路边援助服务,请立即通知我们。本田的路边援助电话号码是0361 438 008或+62361 438 008(仅限HONDA SCOOTERS)
  • 此租赁协议不包括极端轮胎磨损或损坏,或由于疏忽引起点火或大灯而更换电池。
  • MUTE Garage Bali对由于超出其合理控制范围的问题而未履行我们的雇佣协议义务负责,包括但不限于上帝的行为,停电,火灾,洪水,流行病,战争,骚乱和恐怖主义。
  • MUTE Garage Bali不对违反印度尼西亚共和国法律的任何非法行为或行为负责。

交货和预购

  • 我们将要求您在交接自行车/踏板车时出示用于在线预订的信用卡和护照以进行验证。如果自行车/踏板车已经预先送到您的住所并且您不在场,我们将要求您确认这些身份证号码,即护照/驾驶执照。交付和提货文件将留在您的度假村,酒店或别墅管理处。
  • 如果您将租用的自行车/踏板车留在您的住处以便我们在您不在场的情况下接机,请确保您拍摄自行车的5张照片:(正面,左侧,右侧,背面)自行车和燃油指示器)因此我们可以在您缺席的情况下通过照片评估自行车/踏板车的状况。请务必将提供的钥匙和/或配件留在住宿的接待员/值班经理处,并告知我们接受您物品的酒店员工姓名。注意:在任何情况下都不允许将自行车留在机场或任何其他没有监督的区域。
  • 送货服务仅在特定区域提供,需当时工作人员确认。
  • 所有MUTE车库巴厘岛自行车/摩托车/配件都不允许从巴厘岛起飞。
  • MUTE车库巴厘岛自行车/踏板车仅限于道路使用。没有自行车/踏板车可用于越野或沙滩活动。这些活动在印度尼西亚被视为非法,并且适用严格的处罚。如果这些活动造成损坏,则将按照租用者的费用进行维修评估。
  • 请注意,在印度尼西亚戴头盔是强制性的,并且严格遵守当地警察/印度尼西亚当局的适当罚款。如果您的头盔丢失或被盗,请与我们联系,并注意您将收取“附件”中这些条款和条件中详细说明的费用。
  • MUTE Garage Bali以其自行车/摩托车和配件而自豪,并确保离开我们商店的所有设备都处于良好的工作状态。在离开我们的办公室之前,我们的质量控制系统会对每件物品进行检查,确认您收到我们提供的最佳产品和服务,并确保您充分享受岛屿假期。

客户定位

  • 每位客户都将获得摩托车或踏板车的指导。 客户导向将涵盖安全摩托车操作的所有方面,客户的维护责任,地方和州法律。

保险盖和超出(重要信息)

摩托车事故保险(可选)

  • 印度尼西亚的摩托车保险并不全面。保险范围仅适用于总损失(意外损坏超过摩托车价值的75%。火灾和盗窃也包括在内)。任何事故都必须附有适当的警方报告,该报告是在24小时摩托车发生事故或被盗时完成的。请注意:如果骑车人没有合适的背书摩托车驾驶证(我们需要国际或印尼摩托车驾照),我们的保险公司将不允许任何索赔。这也适用于盗窃摩托车。
  • 值得注意的是,在印度尼西亚,如果您是外国人并且无论是否有过错都会参与事故,您可能会被认为有过错。
  • 公厕MUTE Urban Transportasi对于乘坐摩托车或其后座乘客以及任何其他涉及任何类型事故的人员或第三方的租赁客户造成的任何损害,损失,伤害和死亡概不负责。
  • 如果您发现故障或摩托车因任何原因变得不合适,您必须立即通过您的协议或我们网站上详述的联系电话/电子邮件通知MUTE Garage Bali工作人员。然后我们将在MUTE的工作时间内(周五至周六上午9点至下午6点和周日上午10点至下午5点)为您安排替换自行车。
  • 在不幸的事故或事故情况下,请在工作时间内立即通知MUTE工作人员您的协议或网站上的号码,请不要推迟到第二天。我们将处理此事件,因此如有必要,我们可能会提供警方报告,以便为您提供帮助或建议。
  • 请注意:如果发生事故,我们的摩托车被认为是非道路或不可修复的,并且确定出租客户/司机疏忽,受酒精或毒品影响,年龄不足,未持有有效驾驶执照或不是指定的驾驶员,租赁合同立即终止,不予退款,所有维修,更换或相关费用将由客户承担责任您将收到电子邮件或电话通知,告知维修或更换费用。如果退款到期,将立即退款。维修费用安排在本文件中(见下文)。
  • 如果发生任何事故,承租人应对所有维修和/或更换负责。现金支付或摩托车损坏或价值全额的押金将从授权信用卡中扣除并由MUTE持有,直到从维修人员收到维修估算或Mute购买替换摩托车。
  • 如果任何MUTE Garage Bali的产品被盗或损坏,如自行车,踏板车,头盔,配件等,请在工作时间内立即与我们联系。另请注意,印度尼西亚必须戴头盔。所有自行车/踏板车都有一个隔间,可以安全地存放头盔。
  • 请注意,只有我们的本田摩托车才能享受24小时路边援助。如果需要全天候协助,请参阅自行车座椅内侧的编号。本田的路边援助号码为0361 438 008或+62361 438 008供您参考
  • PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI不对因摩托车或其后座乘客以及涉及任何类型事故的任何其他人或第三方的租赁客户造成的任何损害,损失,伤害和死亡负责。
  • 如果发生事故,将从授权的信用卡中扣除全额损坏押金并由P.T.持有。在收到维修估算之前,将Urban Transportasi T / A静音车库静音。如果发生事故,之后我们的摩托车被认为是不合适的并且是客户的过错,则租赁合同立即终止,不予退款。客户将通过电子邮件或电话通知维修费用,任何退款将立即退还。
  • MUTE不负责退还因旅行相关问题而造成的任何损失,包括但不限于航班取消或延误,延迟抵达等。在这种情况下,您可以向您自己的旅行社或保险公司处理这些类型的问题。

PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI在任何时候都保留因违反本协议以及对摩托车的任何不当照顾,误用或疏忽而占用我们的摩托车的权利。

配件

MUTE Garage Bali拥有各种可升级的配件以及商店中的精美商品。如果您已经指定了对租用的额外升级,并且我们的任何配件被盗,丢失或损坏,那么您将通过信用卡以新的零售价收取费用,另外还需支付10美元的额外手续费。

我们升级项目的零售价值如下:

  • 头盔:40.00美元
  • 冲浪板架:150美元
  • 医疗包:10.95美元
  • 后旅行包:50美元
  • 电话持有人:15美元
  • 更换丢失的自行车钥匙:5.00美元
  • USB手机充电器:3.00美元

预付燃油费用升级:如果您选择此选项,则无需担心将自行车/踏板车返回满罐油箱。这个选项可以帮助您忘记给自行车加油,或者在返回自行车之前发现自己匆忙并且时间不多了。

请注意:所有自行车/踏板车均附有(STNK)登记和自行车内的税务文件。这些文件是印度尼西亚政府要求的法律文件,如果必须向警方出示,则应随时保留在自行车上。

www.mutegaragebali.com网站上列出的所有价格均以美元表示,并按此收费。我们不接受其他形式的货币。所有报价均转换为美元,印尼银行系统将使用每日转换率。

SCOOTER REPAIR SCHEDULE
Incident TypeAdmin FeeCost
General manufacturers serviceIDR 50,000.00Cost +10%
Scooter repairsIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10%
Scooter repairs - Days off-the-roadIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10% + off road hire rate
Scooter paint works - Days off-the-roadIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10% + off road hire rate
   
Scooter Washing / DetailingIDR 50,000.00
Scooter Pick-up & Delivery from client’s residenceIDR 50,000.00
Scooter accident pick-up service - Work hoursIDR 50,000.00
Scooter accident pick-up service - After Hours (6pm)IDR 500,000.00+ Cost of truck transportation
   
Electric Scooter Battery Replacement due to Loss/Theft/Damage)USD750.00
Scooter helmet replacement (USD35.00)IDR 450,000
Surf board rack replacement (USD150.00)IDR 2,100,000
Medical Kit replacement (USD10.95)IDR 150,000
Rear travel bag replacement (USD50.00)IDR 700,000
Phone holder replacement (USD15.00)IDR 200,000
Key replacement (USD5.00)IDR 70,000
USB Phone ChargerIDR 50,000

注意:必要时,所有维修费用将由踏板车制造商(本田/雅马哈等)报价。
将从制造商处获得报价,以了解维修所需的时间范围。
踏板车不在路上的时间框架将按每日租金收费。
例如:本田Scoopy的2天维修(越野)将按每日2天的费率收取Scoopy +维修费用。

PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI

TERMS & CONDITIONS OF RENTAL

GENERAL CONDITIONS

  • A valid Driver’s License from your country (place of residence) is mandatory, you must also provide an International license as per regulatory Indonesian law. A photocopy of your license and passport will be kept on record via our rental software system.
  • P.T. Mute Urban Transportasi T/A MUTE Garage Bali accepts all major credit cards such as Master Card, Visa, for payments either way of our website or in store.
  • MUTE Garage Bali requires 100% of the rental fee at the time of booking. This sum must be paid in full before pickup/arrival date.
  • Your signature on the rental agreement page constitutes authority for MUTE Garage Bali to debit the final total charges against your account and your specific card-issuing organisation.
  • The minimum age to rent a bike or scooter from MUTE Garage Bali is 18.
  • MUTE Garage Bali’s prices are outlined on our website in IDR (Indonesian Rupiah). Once a booking has been made through our website, these costs are final.
  • All of MUTE’s rental rates are calculated on a 24-hour basis as on our website. Specific times can be chosen for pick-ups and or deliveries to your accommodation. If specified and have made prior arrangements with us.
  • Rental payments refunds are given if notified to us via email / phone 2 days prior to your booking date. MUTE will keep hold of a 30% Non-refundable fee for administration purpose, alternatively in the event of a cancellation your booking can be used for an agreed alternative date or transferred to another person, if the specific model ordered is available on the new booking date.
  • Bikes/scooters must be returned on the specified time frame that you have chosen within your booking agreement, this is the condition of the hire agreement. Any late returns may result in extra hiring costs at day rates. If there is a need to change this specific time, then please contact us immediately. If you would like to extend your rental period, then inform us by a simple phone call or e-mail as soon as you are aware. Extending your rental period will only be possible if the specific model is available.
  • Motorcycle thefts do occur in Bali. To make sure the bike insurance is valid, all bikes must be locked when not in use. All motorcycles are provided with an additional steering lock for this purpose. Our staff will give you an orientation of the motorcycle prior to hiring.
  • Hirers are responsible for parking their bikes/scooters only in designated bike areas or those indicated by parking staff.
  • Occasionally due to unforeseen circumstances a chosen bike/scooter model will not be available. In this case please contact us directly and we may be able to offer you a similar model.
  • Fuel costs are the client’s responsibility. All bikes/scooters are supplied with a full tank of fuel on delivery and should be returned with a full tank of fuel. You must ONLY use Pertamax fuel in all of our bikes, all Indonesian fuel stations carry Pertamax fuel (blue in colour). This is shown on the top of the fuel cap for your easy reference. In the case that the fuel tank is not full upon return, MUTE Garage Bali is authorised to charge your credit card USD5.00 for one of our staff to go and refill the bike/scooter.
  • If you encounter a flat or punctured tyre you may have this replaced or repaired at any authorised manufacturers dealership. General repairs are not expensive though you must inform us immediately if this has occurred. If you use the Honda 24/7 roadside assist service, please notify us immediately. Honda’s roadside assist phone number is 0361 438 008 or +62361 438 008 (HONDA SCOOTERS ONLY)
  • This rental agreement DOES NOT INCLUDE extreme tyre wear or damage, or battery replacement due to negligence from leaving ignition or headlights on.
  • MUTE Garage Bali is not liable for failure to perform our obligation within our hire agreements caused by issues beyond its reasonable control including but not limited to act of God, power failure, fire, flood, epidemic disease, war, riot, and terrorism.
  • MUTE Garage Bali is not liable for any illegal conduct or actions by clients against the law of the Republic of Indonesia.

DELIVERIES & PRE-ORDERS

  • We will ask you to present your credit card used for the online booking and your passport for verification purposes at the time of the hand-over of the bike/scooter. If the bike/scooter is pre-delivered to your accommodation and you are not present, we will require you to confirm these identification numbers i.e. Passport / driver’s license. The delivery & pick-up documentation will be left with your resort, hotel or villa management.
  • If in the circumstance where you leave the hired bike/scooter at your accommodation for us to pick-up without you being present, please ensure that you take 5 photographs of the bike: (front side, left side, right side, back of the bike and the fuel indicator) so we may assess the condition of the bike/scooter via a photo in your absence. Always leave the provided keys and or accessories with the Receptionist / Duty manager of the accommodation and inform us of the name of the hotel staff that has accepted your items. NOTE: Under no circumstance are clients permitted to leave the bike at the airport or any other areas where there is no supervision. This must be arranged with us first.
  • Delivery service is only offered in specific areas and subject to confirmation by staff on the day.
  • MUTE Garage Bali bikes/scooters/accessories cannot be taken off the island of Bali.
  • MUTE Garage Bali Bikes/scooters are rented out strictly for on road use only. No bikes/scooters are to be used for off road or beach activities. These activities are deemed illegal in Indonesia and strict penalties apply. If damage is cause by these activities, then an assessment will be made for the repair at the hirers cost.
  • Note that the wearing of helmets in Indonesia is mandatory and the appropriate fines by the local police force / Indonesian authorities are strictly enforced. If your helmet is lost or stolen please contact us and note that you may be charged a fee that is detailed within these terms and conditions under ‘Accessories’. All bikes/scooters have a compartment for safe helmet storage.
  • MUTE Garage Bali takes pride in its bikes/scooters and accessories and ensures that all equipment leaving our store is in excellent working order. Each item is inspected as part of our quality control system prior to leaving our offices to ensure you receive the best possible products and services to get the best out of your holiday.

CUSTOMER ORIENTATION

  • Each client will receive an orientation to the motorcycle or scooter. The client orientation will cover all aspects of safe motorcycle operation, the client’s maintenance responsibilities, local and state laws.

INSURANCE COVER & EXCESS ( Important information )

MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT INSURANCE (OPTIONAL)

  • Motorcycle Insurance in Indonesia is NOT fully comprehensive. Insurance cover is only available for Total Loss Only (Accident damage to more than 75% of value of the motorcycle. Fire and Theft are also covered). Any incident must be accompanied by an appropriate police report that is completed with 24 hours of the motorcycle being in an accident or stolen. Please Note: Our Insurance company will not allow any claims where the rider does not have the appropriate endorsed motorcycle license (either an International or Indonesian motorcycle license is necessary). This also applies to Theft of a motorcycle.
  • It is important to note that in Indonesia, if you are a foreigner and are involved in an incident regardless of fault, you maybe be considered at fault. Please ride accordingly and err on the side of safety.
  • P.T. MUTE Urban Transportasi is not liable for any damage, loss, injury and death sustained by the rental clients riding the motorcycles or to their pillion passengers and any other persons or third party that is involved in any type of accident.
  • If in the event that you become aware of a fault or if the motorcycle becomes unroadworthy for any reason you must notify MUTE Garage Bali staff immediately on the contact numbers/email detailed in your agreement or our website. We will then organise a replacement bike for you at our earliest convenience within MUTE’s working hours (Fri to Sat 9am to 6pm & Sun 10am to 5pm).
  • In the unfortunate case of an accident or incident please notify MUTE staff immediately within working hours on the numbers given within your agreement or website, please do not defer to the next day. We will attend to this incident, so we may be able to help or advise you with a police report if necessary.
  • Please note: If accident occurs, after which our motorcycle is deemed to be non-roadworthy or unrepairable and it is determined that the rental client / driver was negligent, under the influence alcohol or drugs, under aged, not in possession of a valid driving license or is not the nominated driver(s), the rental contract is immediately terminated and all repairs, replacement or associated costs will be the client’s responsibility. You will be notified by email or phone to advise the cost of repairs or replacement. If any refund is due it will be refunded immediately. Repair costs are scheduled within this document (see below).
  • In the event of any accident, the renter is liable for all repairs and/or replacement. A cash payment or a deposit for the full value of damage or value of the motorcycle will be taken from the authorized credit card and held by MUTE until repair estimates are received from the repairer or Mute purchases a replacement motorcycle.
  • If any of MUTE Garage Bali’s products are stolen or damaged i.e. bike, scooter, helmet, accessories etc. then please contact us immediately within working hours.
  • Please note that only our Honda scooters are covered by 24-hour road side assistance. In the event that 24/7 assistance is required, please refer to the number decaled on the inside of the bike seat. For your reference, Honda’s road side assistance number is 0361 438 008 or +62361 438 008
  • PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI is not liable for any damage, loss, injury, and death sustained by the rental clients riding the motorbikes or to their pillion riders and any other persons or third party that is involved in any type of accident.
  • In the event of an accident, full damage deposit will be taken from the authorised credit card and held by P.T. Mute Urban Transportasi T/A Mute Garage Bali until repair estimates are received. Where an accident occurs after which our motorcycle is deemed to be unroadworthy and which is the fault of the client, the rental contract is immediately terminated with no refund. Clients will be notified by email or phone of cost of repairs and any refund due will be refunded immediately.
  • MUTE is not liable to refund any losses caused by travel related problems including but not limited to cancelled or delayed flights, late arrivals etc. In this instance, you may take up these types of issues with your own travel agent or insurer. If you are aware of any delays to your holiday/bike rental, please notify us at your earliest convenience so as we can make arrangements and ensure availability of that specific scooter model.

PT MUTE URBAN TRANSPORTASI, at any time, reserves the right to take possession of our motorcycle for any breach of this agreement and any undue care, misuse or neglect to the motorcycle.

ACCESSORIES

If you have added accessories to your hire and any of them area stolen, lost or damaged, then you will be charged at new retail value on your credit card, plus an additional handling fee of $5.

Retail values for our accessories are noted in the table below:

Pre-paid fuel charge upgrade: If you choose this option you don’t have to worry about returning the bike/scooter with a full tank of fuel. This option helps you in the case of either forgetting to refuel your bike or if you find yourself in a rush and run out of time prior to returning the bike.

Please note: All bikes/scooters are delivered with the (STNK) registration and tax papers within the bike. These documents are the legal documents required by the Indonesian government and are to be kept with the bike at all times in the case of having to present them to the Police. Lost document will be charged for.

All prices stated on the www.mutegaragebali.com website are denoted in IDR and charged as such. We do not accept other forms of currencies in store only using a daily conversion rate by the Indonesian banking system.

SCOOTER REPAIR SCHEDULE
Incident TypeAdmin FeeCost
General manufacturers serviceIDR 50,000.00
Scooter repairsIDR 50,000.00 Cost + 10%
Scooter repairs - Days off-the-roadIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10% + off road hire rate
Scooter paint works - Days off-the-roadIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10% + off road hire rate
Scooter complete repair / service / wash packageIDR 50,000.00Cost + 10%
   
Scooter Washing / DetailingIDR 50,000.00
Scooter Pick-up & Delivery from client’s residenceIDR 50,000.00
Scooter accident pick-up service - Work hoursIDR 50,000.00
Scooter accident pick-up service - After Hours (6pm)IDR 500,000.00+ Cost of truck transportation
   
Scooter registration papers (STNK) ($100.00)IDR 1,400,000
Scooter helmet replacement (USD35.00)IDR 450,000
Surf board rack replacement (USD150.00)IDR 2,100,000
Medical Kit replacement (USD10.95)IDR 150,000
Rear travel bag replacement (USD50.00)IDR 700,000
Phone holder replacement (USD15.00)IDR 200,000
Key replacement (USD5.00)IDR 70,000
USB Phone ChargerIDR 50,000

Note: Where necessary, all repair costs will be quoted by the scooter manufacturer (Honda / Yamaha etc.)
Quotations will be obtained from the manufacturer for time frames needed for repairs.
Time frames for the scooter being off-the-road will be charged at the daily hire rates.
Example: 2-day repair (off-the-road) for a Honda Scoopy will be charged at 2 days daily hire rate for a Scoopy + repairs.